Billy F Gibbons Hardware

арт. 0888072232525
В наличии
4,600 р.
сообщить о снижение цены Подробнее об оплате и доставке
  • Описание

Solo Album From ZZ Top Frontman On Vinyl LP!
TAS Rated 4/5 Music, 4/5 Sonics in the September 2021 Issue of The Absolute Sound!
Rock & Roll Hall of Famer and ZZ Top frontman, Billy F Gibbons, wants to take you on a desert trip. Hardware is Billy's 3rd solo release. He compiled a group of A-listers, including Matt Sorum (drums) and Austin Hanks (guitar), and headed to Pioneertown in the California desert to record the album. Hardware features the guitar prowess and vocals that have made Billy a legend but also shows him stretching his musical landscape past the place where the road ends.
...[W]hat makes Hardware cook are the very elements that always work for Gibbons: deceptively sharp songwriting that supports full-throttle rockers and soulful, slow(er) grooves. It's a formula that's yielded great results for Gibbons throughout the years, and they do once again here. - Stephen Thomas Erlewine,, 4/5 stars
Hardware is hard-wired for maximum dirty-groove velocity, its every pore proving Gibbons is as hot, blue, and righteous as ever. - Mike Mettler, The Absolute Sound, September 2021, Music 4/5, Sonics 4/5


  • Gatefold jacket
  • Made in USA


Side A
1. My Lucky Card
2. She's On Fire
3. More-More-More
4. Shuffle, Step & Slide
5. Vagabond Man
6. Spanish Fly
Side B
1. West Coast Junkie
2. Stackin' Bones featuring Larkin Poe
3. I Was A Highway
4. S-G-L-M-B-B-R
5. Hey Baby, Que Paso
6. Desert High