Каталог КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ ВИНИЛА Классика Anne-Sophie Mutter Carmen Fantasie (2 LP)

Anne-Sophie Mutter Carmen Fantasie (2 LP)

арт. ANAP DG40038
В наличии
12,650 р.
сообщить о снижение цены Подробнее об оплате и доставке
ANAP DG40038
  • Описание

180g Audiophile Virgin Double Vinyl Pressed at Pallas in Germany!
Extraordinary German violinist Anne-Sophie Mutter at her Finest!!!
Anne-Sophie Mutter is joined by the Vienna Philharmonic conducted by James Levine performing Sarasate's Carmen-Fantasie!
Some violinists impress by a dazzling technique, as flawless and polished as a diamond. Some impress by the intensity of their vision, their genius for saying something fresh with a musical phrase that the listener may have heard a thousand times before. Others by their daring, their willingness to push themselves beyond the boundaries of safety - perhaps by choosing an audacious tempo, or by producing some extraordinary and startling tone-colour. Anne-Sophie Mutter does all this and more!
Gathered together here is music that Mutter might play as encores after an intense recital or concerto programme. Several were written by composers who were themselves virtuoso violinists, and whose very intention was to test the technical mettle of all who dared to attempt a performance. For some violinists, simply playing the notes would be enough. But being Mutter, these pieces are interpreted with as much care and intelligence as the most profound concerto.
Discovered as a child prodigy by Herbert von Karajan, Mutter has been holding the world's music-lovers mesmerized for over 17 years.


  • 180g Audiophile Virgin Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Pressed at Pallas in Germany
  • From the Original Masters of Universal Music
  • Audiophile Lacquer Cutting by Maarten de Boer at Emil Berliner Studios
  • Gatefold Jacket


  • Anne-Sophie Mutter, violin
  • Vienna Philharmonic
  • James Levine, conductor


Side A
Pablo De Sarasate (1844-1908)
1. Zigeunerweisen op. 20
Henryk Wieniawski (1835-1880)
2. Legende en sol mineur op. 17
Side B
Giuseppe Tartini (1692-1770)
1. Sonata in G Minor "Devil's Trill" (arranged by Riccardo Zandonai)
Side C
Maurice Ravel (1875-1937)
1. Tzigane
Jules Massenet (1842-1912)
2. Meditation
Side D
Pablo De Sarasate (1844 - 1908)
1.-5. Fantaisie de Concert sur des motifs de l'opera "Carmen"
Gabriel Faure (1845-1924)
6. Berceuse en re majeur op. 16

Recorded: Vienna, Musikverein, Grosser Saal, November 1992.