Каталог КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ ВИНИЛА Фолк Willie Nelson Stardust 45RPM (2 LP)

Willie Nelson Stardust 45RPM (2 LP)

арт. AAPP-116-45
В наличии
11,000 р.
сообщить о снижение цены Подробнее об оплате и доставке
  • Описание

TAS Super LP List! Special Merit: Informal
180g 45rpm Double Vinyl LP Remastered from the Original Analog Tapes by Bernie Grundman!
Plated and Pressed at Quality Record Pressings!
Willie Nelson has long been honored as a genuine legend, and his songs and concerts are loved worldwide. Though his roots are in country, Willie's musical influences are as broad as the Texas skies, unlimited to any one genre.
"These are my favorite songs. My favorite all-time songs," Willie says. "I knew there were millions of people who liked these songs and would love to hear them again. I grew up with them... they're some of the first songs I learned to play."
This distinctive reissue is housed in a heavyweight tip-on, old style gatefold jacket from Stoughton Printing. Unmatched quality, unmatched sound - that's the way Analogue Production rolls.
Willie ultimately scored big-time with this quintessential addition to his album catalog. The songs - "Moonlight In Vermont", "All of Me", "Don't Get Around Much Anymore" - are lovingly arranged here by Booker T. Jones of Green Onions fame and recorded in Nelson's inimitable style in Emmylou Harris' house.
Booker T's trademark sound set the mood for the session. Willie and cohorts mine a mellow groove here, sounding as if Willie is at home, sitting on his porch overlooking the beautiful Texas hill country.
Nelson's Stardust remains a genius-level creation as well as the icon's most commercially successful release, a truly gorgeous record infused with ultimate respect for composers and lyrics and many of the finest performances of Willie's career.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • 45rpm
  • Double LP
  • Remastered from the Original Analog Tapes
  • Remastered by Bernie Grundman
  • Plated and Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
  • Heavyweight gatefold tip-on old-style jacket from Stoughton Printing


  • Willie Nelson, vocals, guitar
  • Bobbie Nelson, piano
  • Paul English, drums
  • Rex Ludwig, drums
  • Jody Payne, guitar
  • Bee Spears, bass
  • Chris Ethridge, bass
  • Mickey Raphael, harmonica
  • Booker T. Jones, organ, piano

Side A
1. Stardust
2. Georgia On My Mind
Side B
1. Blue Skies
2. All Of Me
3. Unchained Melody
Side C
1. September Song
2. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Side D
1. Moonlight In Vermont
2. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
3. Someone To Watch Over Me