Каталог КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ ВИНИЛА Рок Mark Knopfler One Deep River Half-Speed Mastered 45RPM (2 LP)

Mark Knopfler One Deep River Half-Speed Mastered 45RPM (2 LP)

арт. 0602445525539
По предварительному заказу
6,900 р.
сообщить о снижение цены Подробнее об оплате и доставке
  • Описание

10th Solo Studio Album on 45rpm 180g Double LP!
Mastered at Half-Speed by Miles Showell at Abbey Road!
Mark Knopfler's tenth solo studio album, One Deep River, features 12 unhurriedly elegant new songs, with his warm Geordie vocal tone, poetic storytelling lyrics and deft, richly melodic guitar playing all present and dazzling as ever.
One Deep River offers an unstoppable flow of future Knopfler classics, with their customarily learned lyrics and refined guitar textures. They draw on a lifetime of genre-crossing ingredients and influences in blues, folk, rock and beyond, and as usual, reveal their charms with unhurried grace and depth.
"['Ahead of the Game' is] a dreamy, propulsive spin on the expert-level guitar-pop Knopfler has been kicking out for decades, metropolitan but seasoned with notes of blues, country, and folk." - Chris DeVille, Stereogum


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 45rpm
  • Half-Speed Mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios


Side A
1. Two Pairs of Hands
2. Ahead of the Game
3. Smart Money
Side B
1. Scavengers Yard
2. Black Tie Jobs
3. Tunnel 13
Side C
1. Janine
2. Watch Me Gone
3. Sweeter than the Rain
Side D
1. Before My Train Comes
2. This One's Not Going to End Well
3. One Deep River