Каталог Тестовые записи и носители XRCD Mario Suzuki Masterpiece Of Folklore Music

Mario Suzuki Masterpiece Of Folklore Music

арт. NT 001
В наличии
6,050 р.
сообщить о снижение цены Подробнее об оплате и доставке
NT 001
  • Описание

Masterpiece of Folklore Music is an analog tape recording using 1/2 inch, 76cm/sec high speed. It is rare to find a CD made in AAD!
Mario Suzuki is a writer, composer and excellent guitar player! Suzuki is an extraordinary individual who you may not have heard of... but once you hear him play, he is hard to forget. To capture the purity of the recording, a half inch analog tape at 78cm/sec speed was used.. While most CDs have been fully digitalized, DDD, this rare recording was captured in AAD! You will experience a deeper passion, emotion, warmth and such an accurate tonal balance and delineated guitar sound that you will truly be amazed!
Folklore guitarra is the traditional Spanish folk guitar music popular in the Spanish speaking countries in South America. It also includes contemporary guitar music which carries on much of the tradition of the folklore guitar music. It is of a completely different type either from American style modern folk music or pop folklore band music.
Born in Tokyo, Japan in 1947 Mario Suzuki is a native of Japan. He has learned music composition and folklore guitar playing from Mr. Atsumasa Nakabayashi. He also learned folklore playing from both Jesusbenites ( president of Mexican folklore guitarra association) and master folklore guitarist Eduardo Falu in Argentine.
Mario has composed amazingly more than 500 pieces of folklore music. In their praise for Mario Suzuki's performance and composition, Eduardo Falu and Atahualpa Yupanqui, prominent Argentine folklore guitarists, called Mario "a genius of folklore music."
It is often said that non-Spanish folklore guitarra players to play folklore music perfectly is almost impossible. As though Mario wants to defy that common belief, Mario has mastered and plays folklore guitarra perfectly and thereby, Jesusbenites said Mario is a reincarnation of Quechu tribe and carries on the soul and spirit of an Indio.
Marion has also composed music for movies. In this XRCD24, track No. 14-16 are from the soundtrack for the famous movie titled "Shin-Yukiguni" or "A New Snow-Village" that Marion has composed and he plays in track 14. We hope you enjoy touching folklore music and Mario's unparalleled performance of folklore playing and fantastic music Mario has composed.
Masterpiece of Folklore Music is an analog tape recording using 1/2 inch, 76cm/sec high speed. It is rare to find a CD made in AAD! This recording of guitar music will let you experience XRCD24 sound as you never have before!
Analog Tape Recording and XRCD24: It is often criticized in serious audiophile community that the sound of CD has a lack of warmth, passion, emotion and delineation. In order to avoid these lacks, JVC did something very special in the recording of Mario Suzuki. While the most of CD recording is fully digitalized, JVC choose the analog tape recording and selected the 1/2 inch wider Analog Tapes and the highest tape speed of 76cm per second to seek the most faithful recording possible to original source.
Mr. Yoshihiko Kannari, he is called “recording genius “, has joined in the recording of Mario Suzuki and shown his superior recording technique for track numbers 1 to 13.
The XRCD24 mastering has been taken care of Mr. Tohru Koetsu of JVC using custom designed Analog Console and K2 24bit Analog-to-Digital converter. The entire operation has been controlled by K2 Rubidium Clock to make 24bit Magneto-optical Master Disk. The 24bit MO Master Disk has been sent to the manufacturing plant.
At the JVC manufacturing plant, the XRCD24 has been directly laser cut from the 24bit MO Master Disk to ensure the purest sound quality to original source. The XRCD24 has been produced through exclusively designed XRCD mastering studio to the manufacturing. This unparalleled care of from the original source, mastering to manufacturing will bring you warmth, passion, emotion and delineation in addition to entirely new level of listening enjoyment. Enjoy it!


  • Recorded directly to half inch analog tape
  • K2 Mastering - JVC 24-bit AD converter with K2, Rubidium Clock
  • Master Music 24-bit Super Analog, Original Analog Recording
  • Total playing time: 56:45
  • Recorded at Onkio Haus Studio, Tokyo on July 28, 2007


  • Mario Suzuki, guitar
  • Masao Okada, 2nd & 3rd guitar
  • Tomoko Nakamigawa, 3rd & 2nd guitar


  1. Preludio de Romanza Confesion
  2. Tarde
  3. Recordarse de Andalucia
  4. Barcelona de Triste
  5. Milonga Olvido
  6. Edificio de Sueno
  7. Tango Pasado
  8. Tiempo de Corriente...Ventilacion
  9. Celos
  10. Preludio de Ventaja dos Guitarra
  11. Eligia del Viento
  12. Zamba Lejos de la Luz
  13. Hablar Antano

Extra Track:

  1. Cine (Tierra Nieve de Nuevo) Tema de Moeko
  2. Guitar version
  3. Cello & Flute version
  4. Orchestra version